## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE, NALGONDA

Rc.No.01/GMC-NLG/2025

Dated: 27.03.2025

Sub:- GMC, Nalgonda – Re-Constitution of Gender Harassment (Discrimination) Committee – Reg.

## <<< 0 >>>

The Gender Harassment (Discrimination) Committee, Government Medical College Nalgonda is hereby re-constituted under the chairmanship of the Principal, Governmen Medical College, Nalgonda. The following are re-constituted as members of Gender Harassment (Discrimination) Committee, Government Medical College, Nalgonda.

	Chairman	Dr. N Srivani, Principal
	Members	
1	Dr.Vineela Rani Chowdary	Vice Principal, ACAD, Associate Professor, Dept. of Bio chemistry
2	Dr.T Ramchandra	Vice Principal, ADMN ,Associate Professor, Dept. of SPM
3	Dr.R Radhakrishna	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Orthopedics
4	Dr. N. Pushpamala	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Anatomy
5	Dr. A Swarupa Rani	Professor & HOD, Dept. of OBG
6	Dr. Badri Narayana	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Anesthesia
7	Dr. Ayesha	Professor & HOD, Dept. of Radio Diagnosis
8	Dr.Madassir Mirza	Associate Professor, Dept of Physiology
9	Dr.K Sravya Sree	Assistant Professor, Dept. of General Medicine
10	Mrs. Eunice	Office Superintendent.(Academic Section)

GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE NALGONDA.